Office Staff

Celestina Traver
Celestina Traver
US Army Veteran
Veterans Services Officer
(530) 225-5616
ctraver@co.shasta.ca.us

Troy Payne
Troy Payne
US Army Veteran
Veterans Representative
(530) 225-5616
tpayne@co.shasta.ca.us

Renee Cotter
Renee Cotter
US Army Veteran
Veterans Representative
(530) 225-5616
rcotter@co.shasta.ca.us

Tyler Miller
Tyler Miller
US Army Veteran
Veterans Representative
(530) 225-5616
tmiller@co.shasta.ca.us

Nora Smith
Nora Smith
US Air Force Veteran
Veterans Representative
(530) 225-5616
nlsmith@co.shasta.ca.us

Amy Hancock
Amy Hancock
Office Assistant
(530) 225-5616
ahancock@co.shasta.ca.us


Tarah Adner
Tarah Adner
Office Assistant
(530) 225-5616
tadner@co.shasta.ca.us


Rodney Black
Rodney Black
Work Study
(530) 225-5616



Contact Us for More Information

Office Location:
1855 Shasta St.
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5616

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM