Personnel

COVID-19 Availability

Mission Statement

The mission of Personnel is to recruit and retain competent, committed staff and to provide professional personnel support to all departments in order to maximize the return on investment in human resources for Shasta County.

Staff


Shelley Forbes
Director of Support Services
(530) 225-5515
sforbes@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Monica Fugitt
Assistant Director of Support Services
(530) 225-5515
mfugitt@co.shasta.ca.us

Alene Eddy
Executive Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
aeddy@co.shasta.ca.us
 Pam English - Square

Pam English
Personnel Analyst III
(530) 225-5515
pdenglish@co.shasta.ca.us

 Kari Hallstrom picture

Kari Kibler
Personnel Analyst III
(530) 225-5515
kkibler@co.shasta.ca.us  

 Brittany

Brittany Murphy
Personnel Analyst III
(530) 225-5515
btmurphy@co.shasta.ca.us  

  Linda Mekelburg
Agency Staff Services Analyst II-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
lmekelburg@co.shasta.ca.us
  Melissa Mansfield
Agency Staff Services Analyst II-Confidential
530-225-5515
mmansfield@co.shasta.ca.us
Clint Clint Hudson
Supervising Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
cmhudson@co.shasta.ca.us
 Leslie Saelee-picture Leslie Saelee
Lead Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
lsaelee@co.shasta.ca.us
Trish Erickson
Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
tkerickson@co.shasta.ca.us
 Denae Harris

Denae Harris
Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
dxharris@co.shasta.ca.us

Joie Storms
Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
jlstorms@co.shasta.ca.us
Jenae Wheaton
Personnel Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
jjwheaton@co.shasta.ca.us
Shelby Bellinger Shelby Bellinger
Administrative Secretary I-Confidential
(530) 225-5515
lbellinger@co.shasta.ca.us

Information

Any information  or links on this page are subject to change without notice. For questions, please email schr@co.shasta.ca.us.

Shasta County Department of Support Services
1450 Court Street, Room 348
Redding, CA 96001-1676

Phone: (530) 225-5515
California Relay Service: 1-800-735-2922
Fax: (530) 225-5345

Shasta County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

The County of Shasta does not discriminate on the basis of disability in admission to, access to, or operation of its buildings, facilities, programs, services or activities. The County does not discriminate on the basis of disability in its hiring or employment practices.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding the Americans with Disabilities Act may be forwarded to the County's ADA Coordinator.