Mental Health, Alcohol and Drug Advisory Board Members

The Mental Health, Alcohol and Drug Advisory Board includes consumers of mental health and alcohol and drug recovery services, family members of consumers and other members of the public. If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact Teri Linson.

Chair: Samuel Major

Vice-Chair: Ronald Henninger

Members: Cindy Greene, Elizabeth Jarrett, Kalyn Jones, David Kehoe, Dale Marlar, Jo-Ann Medina, Charlie Menoher, Jessica Mitchell, Marvin Peterson, Mary Rickert, Christine Stewart, Ron Vigil and Connie Webber.

If you wish to contact any of the members, please contact Teri Linson or 229-8062.