Events

Holiday Closures

Below is a list of Shasta County Department of Child Support Services (DCSS) holiday closures.

Other than the dates listed below, Shasta DCSS is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 
JANUARY
1st
 18th
 
February
 12th
 15th
 
May
31st
 
July
5th
 
September
6th
 
November
11th
 25th
 26th
 
December
23rd
 24th

Friday, January 1, 2021: Closed in observance of New Year's Day.

Monday, January 18, 2021: Closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. 

 

Friday, February 12, 2021: Closed in observance of Lincoln's Birthday.

Monday, February 15, 2021: Closed in observance of President's Day.

 

Monday, May 31, 2021: Closed in observance of Memorial Day.

 

 

Monday, July 5, 2021: Closed in observance of Independence Day.

 

 

Monday, September 6, 2021: Closed in observance of Labor Day. 

 

Thursday, November 11, 2021: Closed in observance of Veteran's Day.

Thursday, November 25, 2021: Closed in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

Friday, November 26, 2021: Closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday.  

 

Thursday, December 23, 2021: Closed in observance of Christmas Eve.

Friday, December 24, 2021: Closed in observance of Christmas Day.

facebook