Contact Information

1450 Court St., Ste. 348
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5515
Fax: (530) 225-5345
California Relay Service at 711 or 800-735-2922

Email: Personnel

Email: Purchasing

Personnel

Mission Statement
 

The mission of Personnel is to recruit and retain competent, committed staff and to provide professional personnel support to all departments in order to maximize the return on investment in human resources for Shasta County.

Angela Davis, Director of Support Services
(530) 225-5515, adavis@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Alene Eddy, Executive Assistant-Confidential
(530) 225-5515, aeddy@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Shelley Forbes, Personnel Analyst I
(530) 225-5515, sforbes@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Christy Coleman, Agency Staff Services Analyst I-Confidential
(530) 225-5515, cacoleman@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Trish Erickson, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, tkerickson@co.shasta.ca.us

Monica Fugitt, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, mzfugitt@co.shasta.ca.us

  

Alyssa Hagerman, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, akhagerman@co.shasta.ca.us

Christina Jones, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, cjones@co.shasta.ca.us

Teri Scales

Teri Scales, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, tlscales@co.shasta.ca.us

Jan Shelton, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, jshelton@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Joie Storms, Personnel Assistant - Confidential
(530) 225-5515, jlstorms@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Any information  or links on this page are subject to change without notice. For questions, please email schr@co.shasta.ca.us.

Shasta County Department of Support Services
1450 Court Street, Room 348
Redding, CA 96001-1676

Phone: (530) 225-5515
California Relay Service: 1-800-735-2922
Fax: (530) 225-5345

Shasta County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

The County of Shasta does not discriminate on the basis of disability in admission to, access to, or operation of its buildings, facilities, programs, services or activities. The County does not discriminate on the basis of disability in its hiring or employment practices.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding the Americans with Disabilities Act may be forwarded to the County's ADA Coordinator.

Click this link for information about how to contact the ADA Coordinator.

Search Shasta County